Cork Office

Dublin Office

Cork Office

Unit 22 Southside Industrial Estate,
Togher
Cork
Tel: 021-4809900
Email: conor@mercurysd.ie

Dublin Office

Unit 8
Ballymount Cross Business Park,
Ballymount Road Lower,
Dublin 24
Tel: 01-2995780

Contact Us

Cork Sales

Kevin O’Connell
kevin@mercurysd.ie

Tel: 087 295 7282

Gerry Matthews
gerry@mercurysd.ie

Tel: 086 783 5783

Bernard Murphy
bernard@pcpro.ie

Tel: 021 4809900

Slav Zientala
slav@mercurysd.ie

Tel: 021 4809900


Logistics

Technical Support

Derek Fox
derek@mercurysd.ie

Tel: 021 4809900

Ruairi Egan
ruairi@mercurysd.ie

Tel: 021 4809900

Daniel Lehane
daniel@mercurysd.ie

Tel: 021 4809900


Dublin

Paul Meagher
stores@mercurysd.ie

Tel: 087 635 5477

Paul Fox (General Manager)
paul@mercurysd.ie

Tel: 087 621 4775

Mike Hancock (Sales)
mikeh@mercurysd.ie

Tel: 087 635 5477

Niall Eivers (Sales)
niall@mercurysd.ie

Tel: 086 0425258


Accounts
Dublin

Accounts
Cork & Limerick

Elaine McCarthy
elaine@mercurysd.ie

Tel: 01 299 5780

Karen Hyde
karen@mercurysd.ie

Tel: 021 480 9907