MEET THE TEAM

 

CORK OFFICE

 

Gerry Matthews

Sales/Key Account Manager

20 years’ industry experience in CCTV, intruder and access control. Gerry was one of the first people to introduce embedded digital CCTV systems to Ireland

086 7835783

gerry@mercurysd.ie

Kevin O’Connell

Project Specifier

15 years’ experience in the IT and security industries. Specialises in designing and specifying medium to large size IP surveillance projects

087 2957282

 

kevin@mercurysd.ie

Slawomir Zientala

Account Manager

10 years’ industry experience specialising in fire and intercom systems

 

021 4809900

slav@mercurysd.ie

Bernard Murphy

IT Sales Manager and Security Account Manager

20 years’ experience in the IT industry. Specialising in server and IT infastructure sales.

021 4809900

bernard@pcpro.ie

 

CORK OFFICE

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

 

Derek Fox

Logistics Manager – Cork

Derek has been supporting our Cork, Limerick and Dublin sales teams for 25 years his key role organise the safe and efficient and distribution of goods to our customers, and to ensure all orders are fulfilled correctly.

021 4809912

derek@mercurysd.ie

Mark Smithers

Logistics

Based in Cork Mark is responsible for the coordination of the logistics support function and is responsible for the planning and receipting of goods from all of our suppliers .

021 4809912

mark@mercurysd.ie

Ruairi Egan

Technical Support

Ruairi has been heading up the Mercury technical support and production departments for 25 years. He brings a wealth of experience to his role and is involved in specifying high level transmission and infastructure projects

021 4809900

ruairi@mercurysd.ie

Daniel Lehane

Technical Support

Daniel has been involved in a technical supprt role for the distribution channel for over 10 years. His background allows him to support many well-known legacy brands which is important to our customers

021 4809900

daniel@pcpro.ie

 

DUBLIN OFFICE

 

Niall Eivers

Sales

15 years’ experience with background in electrical & security distribution, Niall specialises in fire and access control and intruder

086 0425258

niall@mercurysd.ie

Paul Fox

General Manager, Dublin Office

25 years’ experience in security industry, Paul has run distribution channels for some of the world’s biggest brands

087 6214775

paul@mercurysd.ie

Mike Hancock

Technical Sales

20 years’ experience in the industry. Has worked on large projects with Pelco, Flir, Eneo, Hikvision & more.

087 6355477

mikeh@mercurysd.ie

Paul Meagher

Logistics

Paul is based in Dublin provides local support in the Dublin warehouse

087 6355477

email@mercurysd.ie

LIMERICK OFFICE

 

Mike Curry

Account Manager – Limerick/Mid West

10 years’ security industry experience. Serves Limerick, Clare and Galway areas.

086 7849330

mike@mercurysd.ie